This JavaScript enables OnlineOpinion, a method for collecting secure feedback data.
{"envelope":{"version":"1.0","name":"entertainment-standard-json"},"status":{"text":"OK","code":100},"result":{"promo":{"displayType":"default","promoType":"ENT_M070","headline":"","images":[],"subHeadline":"","url":"","additionalPromoMetadata":[],"copy":"","tuneIn":"","parameters":[],"links":[]},"show":{"id":"94960d36-1e9a-49f5-8f97-e66f2f68bd6d","title":"#ComedyFest","type":"series","canonicalURL":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/-comedyfest","images":[{"aspectRatio":null,"height":400,"id":"c932f7f1-d428-41ad-be82-39f9f7c49770","resizer":"mtvnimages","type":"","url":"http:\/\/2.images.comedycentral.com\/images\/shows\/comedyfest-about-600x400.jpg","width":600},{"aspectRatio":null,"height":125,"id":"abd081f1-ca23-4922-8174-ad71d6bb9225","resizer":"mtvnimages","type":"","url":"http:\/\/2.images.comedycentral.com\/images\/shows\/comedyfest-sitelet-header-960x125.jpg","width":960}],"tuneIn":null,"shortDescription":"An epic event, brought to you by Comedy Central, powered by Twitter. April 29-May 3, 2013.","shortTitle":"","description":"An epic event, brought to you by Comedy Central, powered by Twitter. Featuring the Internet's funniest stand-up comedians, comedy writers and directors, with livetweets, jokes and discussions in 140 characters or fewer. April 29-May 3, 2013."},"showNavigation":{"home":{"url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/-comedyfest","title":"Home"}},"socialHandlers":{"facebook":"https:\/\/www.facebook.com\/ComedyCentral","twitter":"https:\/\/twitter.com\/ComedyCentral","tumblr":"http:\/\/comedycentral.tumblr.com\/","google":"https:\/\/plus.google.com\/u\/0\/+ComedyCentral\/posts"},"showSocialHandlers":{},"siteNavigation":[{"title":"Shows","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows","entries":[{"title":"The Daily Show with Jon Stewart","url":"http:\/\/thedailyshow.cc.com\/","relatedId":"2796e828-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"The Nightly Show","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-nightly-show"},{"title":"@Midnight with Chris Hardwick","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/-midnight","relatedId":"f22df25f-0503-4265-a798-368606f47a89"},{"title":"South Park","url":"http:\/\/www.southparkstudios.com\/","relatedId":"27964d3c-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"ROAST OF JUSTIN BIEBER","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/roast-of-justin-bieber","relatedId":"4784b851-7921-47c1-a9e4-a02ae79b1769"},{"title":"NIGHT OF TOO MANY STARS","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/night-of-too-many-stars","relatedId":"be073b58-4e1d-4911-890c-60ecfaa1accb"},{"title":"ADAM DEVINE'S HOUSE PARTY","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/adam-devine-s-house-party","relatedId":"8f843680-8d16-4599-8039-5795c88ada8e"},{"title":"ARCHER","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/archer","relatedId":"c9be3b7d-ccea-4b54-a680-51de7bfa25f4"},{"title":"Big Time in Hollywood, FL","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/big-time-in-hollywood--fl","relatedId":"2c4ab7c0-ad96-44e2-ba84-4c2b3dd9bbf5"},{"title":"Broad City","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/broad-city","relatedId":"9c5cc458-7a5a-4467-83b9-22ffe45338c3"},{"title":"The Colbert Report","url":"http:\/\/thecolbertreport.cc.com\/"},{"title":"Comedy Underground","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/comedy-underground-with-dave-attell","relatedId":"4b3aa83a-5be9-4909-89d5-ea6c0be2c868"},{"title":"Drunk History","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/drunk-history","relatedId":"a03c291f-512c-44d4-8e05-f4fb11f47410"},{"title":"GABRIEL IGLESIAS PRESENTS STAND-UP REVOLUTION","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/gabriel-iglesias-presents-stand-up-revolution","relatedId":"2826c1aa-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"The Half Hour","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-half-hour","relatedId":"e6e7f5ca-6346-4c62-af6a-0926f3fddd16"},{"title":"Inside Amy Schumer","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/inside-amy-schumer","relatedId":"3708aa17-18bd-4fbf-a995-df19d2c29b30"},{"title":"Key & Peele","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/key-and-peele","relatedId":"d07f03c4-1b6c-11e1-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"Kroll Show","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/kroll-show","relatedId":"d4581379-0309-4d46-878c-f2a204ed0253"},{"title":"The Meltdown","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-meltdown-with-jonah-and-kumail","relatedId":"2345e03e-2bfc-45e1-979b-2c30bc439044"},{"title":"Nathan For You","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/nathan-for-you","relatedId":"d2baa361-834a-4b1c-8185-4a2fb355dac0"},{"title":"Review","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/review","relatedId":"8a44ca10-c5e2-4099-aefc-d7bafc414f88"},{"title":"THIS IS NOT HAPPENING","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/this-is-not-happening","relatedId":"1da8bb19-822b-4cf2-9225-945a8b6c813c"},{"title":"Tosh.0","url":"http:\/\/tosh.comedycentral.com\/","relatedId":"27e6e03a-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"TripTank","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/triptank","relatedId":"559d1bdb-ed41-4f02-bda9-133214d330ca"},{"title":"Workaholics","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/workaholics","relatedId":"2808fc60-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"}]},{"title":"Full Episodes","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/full-episodes","entries":[{"title":"The Daily Show With Jon Stewart","url":"http:\/\/thedailyshow.cc.com\/full-episodes","relatedId":"2796e828-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"The Nightly Show","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-nightly-show\/full-episodes","relatedId":"d0ad5c1e-da9e-44b8-b3b3-3cf99c800051"},{"title":"@Midnight with Chris Hardwick","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/-midnight\/full-episodes","relatedId":"f22df25f-0503-4265-a798-368606f47a89"},{"title":"South Park","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/south-park\/full-episodes","relatedId":"27964d3c-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"Adam Devine's House Party","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/adam-devine-s-house-party\/full-episodes","relatedId":"8f843680-8d16-4599-8039-5795c88ada8e"},{"title":"Archer","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/archer\/full-episodes","relatedId":"c9be3b7d-ccea-4b54-a680-51de7bfa25f4"},{"title":"Broad City","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/broad-city\/full-episodes","relatedId":"9c5cc458-7a5a-4467-83b9-22ffe45338c3"},{"title":"COMEDY UNDERGROUND","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/comedy-underground-with-dave-attell\/full-episodes","relatedId":"4b3aa83a-5be9-4909-89d5-ea6c0be2c868"},{"title":"DRUNK HISTORY","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/drunk-history\/full-episodes","relatedId":"a03c291f-512c-44d4-8e05-f4fb11f47410"},{"title":"Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/gabriel-iglesias-presents-stand-up-revolution\/full-episodes","relatedId":"2826c1aa-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"The Half Hour","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-half-hour\/full-episodes","relatedId":"e6e7f5ca-6346-4c62-af6a-0926f3fddd16"},{"title":"Idiotsitter","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/idiotsitter\/full-episodes","relatedId":"645f3c99-fa74-4f09-8257-f0ffd5b10a0d"},{"title":"Inside Amy Schumer","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/inside-amy-schumer\/full-episodes","relatedId":"3708aa17-18bd-4fbf-a995-df19d2c29b30"},{"title":"KEY & PEELE","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/key-and-peele\/full-episodes","relatedId":"d07f03c4-1b6c-11e1-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"KROLL SHOW","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/kroll-show\/full-episodes","relatedId":"d4581379-0309-4d46-878c-f2a204ed0253"},{"title":"The Meltdown","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-meltdown-with-jonah-and-kumail\/full-episodes","relatedId":"2345e03e-2bfc-45e1-979b-2c30bc439044"},{"title":"Nathan For You","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/nathan-for-you\/full-episodes","relatedId":"d2baa361-834a-4b1c-8185-4a2fb355dac0"},{"title":"REVIEW","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/review\/full-episodes","relatedId":"8a44ca10-c5e2-4099-aefc-d7bafc414f88"},{"title":"This Is Not Happening","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/this-is-not-happening\/full-episodes","relatedId":"1da8bb19-822b-4cf2-9225-945a8b6c813c"},{"title":"TOSH.0","url":"http:\/\/tosh.cc.com\/full-episodes\/","relatedId":"27e6e03a-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"},{"title":"TripTank","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/triptank\/full-episodes","relatedId":"559d1bdb-ed41-4f02-bda9-133214d330ca"},{"title":"Workaholics","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/workaholics\/full-episodes","relatedId":"2808fc60-ecfd-11e0-aca6-0026b9414f30"}]},{"title":"Schedule","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/tv-schedule"},{"title":"Stand-Up","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/stand-up","entries":[{"title":"Video Clips","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/stand-up\/video-on-demand"},{"title":"CC:Direct","url":"http:\/\/on.cc.com\/1EuNmhk"},{"title":"THIS IS NOT HAPPENING","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/this-is-not-happening","relatedId":"1da8bb19-822b-4cf2-9225-945a8b6c813c"},{"title":"Kevin Hart","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/kevin-hart"},{"title":"Keith Robinson","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/keith-robinson"},{"title":"Ari Shaffir","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/ari-shaffir"},{"title":"Kyle Kinane","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/kyle-kinane"},{"title":"Dane Cook","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/dane-cook"},{"title":"Aziz Ansari","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/comedians\/aziz-ansari"},{"title":"Adam Devine's House Party","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/adam-devine-s-house-party"},{"title":"The Meltdown","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-meltdown-with-jonah-and-kumail"},{"title":"The Half Hour","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/the-half-hour"}]},{"title":"NOT FOR TV","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/cc-studios","entries":[{"title":"300 SUNNYSIDE","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/300-sunnyside"},{"title":"BIATCHES","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/biatches"},{"title":"IDIOTSITTER","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/idiotsitter"},{"title":"NEW TIMERS","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/new-timers"},{"title":"PIE GUYS","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/pie-guys"},{"title":"PIXELHEADS","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/pixelheads","relatedId":"07b2b7a5-7cc5-44cd-81f8-056a5731e9b7"},{"title":"ROUSTABOUT","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/roustabout"},{"title":"SIX GUYS ONE CAR","url":"http:\/\/www.cc.com\/shows\/six-guys-one-car"}]},{"title":"Shop","url":"http:\/\/shop.comedycentral.com\/?utm_source=cccom&utm_medium=topnav"},{"title":"Social","url":null,"entries":[{"title":"Facebook","url":"https:\/\/www.facebook.com\/ComedyCentral"},{"title":"Twitter","url":"https:\/\/twitter.com\/ComedyCentral"},{"title":"Tumblr","url":"http:\/\/comedycentral.tumblr.com\/"},{"title":"Google Plus","url":"https:\/\/plus.google.com\/u\/0\/+ComedyCentral\/posts"}]}]},"messages":{}}

About the Show

An epic event, brought to you by Comedy Central, powered by Twitter. Featuring the Internet's funniest stand-up comedians, comedy writers and directors, with livetweets, jokes and discussions in 140 characters or fewer. April 29-May 3, 2013.

Show Homepage: App Promotion